A small note

February 22, 2008

The Lemon Chalet Creme Cookies are…well, reeeeally lemony with this scary-colored bright (!) yellow icing.

I’m afraid that I won’t be recommending them.  Dan, however, ate like 74,993,932 of them.  So, your mileage may vary.

5 Responses to “A small note”

  1. kb_freud said

    any chance that we could get our hands on a couple of boxes of samosas, do-si-dos, trefoils, tagalongs, and/or any others? we missed all the girl scout cookie saleswomen. 😦

    if not, it’s ok….

  2. Beth said

    Oh you came to the right place! 🙂 Let me know what you want specifically and I can get them for you.

  3. kb_freud said

    1 tagalongs, 2 samosas, 1 do-si-dos, 1 trefoils… if possible (or any lesser amount if you don’t have all). Let me know how much and if you want check or cash. We can PU @ CV or your house (we aren’t far from you & come to W-ville for library often).

  4. Liz Riggs said

    i do not have an email address for you so decided to post it as a comment. if it is too personal and you want to erase it i do understand. God called to mind Tim and just saw him really worrying and upset and I heard God say I think it was God “it will be o.k. in my time it will be o.k.” i think it is about work but you all will know for sure what it is about.

    also is it possible to get two boxes of the mint cookies? i did not get to order from anyone this year. if not that i understand.

  5. Kristen said

    I can’t imagine that these are worse than our Cinna-spin 100 calorie packs (gotta love the regional differences in GS bakeries). Thought about you as I picked up my troop’s cookies too. Glad to see we were both suckers for yet another year.

Leave a Reply

