Puke Pay-Off

January 13, 2007

Hey guys! Puke is POPULAR!

I was number 72 on WordPress’s “Growing Blogs“! Wow, I should puke more often.

I think it just means that you have a good day of traffic after a not so good one, but it’s the little things in life that make your day!

I’ll see if I can get some kind of exotic virus to share (I mean, via my blog). Thanks for reading!

3 Responses to “Puke Pay-Off”

  1. Deneen said

    “I’ll see if I can get some kind of exotic virus to share (I mean, via my blog).”
    EEEWW – thanks for clarifying that!

    Crap. I was just about to pen (keyboard?) some great lyrics a la REM’s “End of the World” (or whatever that song was called…anyone?), when something dreadful happened, and I lost all the text I had just entered.

    Something like “Rotovirus, parvovirus, West Nile Virus, bird flu (virus), LEONARD BERNSTEIN, but I feel fine…” Help, anyone?
    Never mind.

    But, if we all band together and mention a bunch of cool diseases and viruses and stuff, could we up your traffic even more? I mean, YOU’RE out of luck on getting West Nile Virus because, as Tim observed, I’m one in a million.

    But I’d be willing to list all the stuff they tested for during the WNV episode, if it would help.

    C’mon folks, lets help our friend! Who else has crazy sicknesses to talk about?

  2. bethkoruna said

    LOVE your lyrics!

    Malaria? Rickets? Scurvy? Anyone? Anyone?

  3. Alveolar echinococcosis?

Leave a Reply

