Okay, I’m a bit late on this, but I’ve been mentally doing it for a month…

November 29, 2006

1. YOUR NAME:
Elizabeth Mary Gardner Koruna

2. YOUR ROCK STAR NAME:
(first pet & street you grew up on)
Chanticleer Ironwood

3. YOUR “FLY Guy/Girl” NAME:
(first initial of first name, first three letters of your middle name)
B-Mar

4. YOUR DETECTIVE CODE NAME:
(favorite color, favorite animal)
Blue Cat

5. YOUR SOAP OPERA NAME:
(middle name, city where you were born)
Mary Columbus

6. YOUR STAR WARS NAME:
(first 3 letters of last name, first 2 letters of first name, first 3 letters of mom’s maiden name)
KorBeGib

7. SUPERHERO NAME:
(“The”, your favorite color, favorite drink)
The Blue Diet Coke

8. NASCAR NAME:
(the first name of your grandfather)
Elmer

9.WITNESS PROTECTION NAME:
(mother & father’s middle name )
Mary Harry

Is it just me or are all mine really really good? Maybe I need to get out a bit more…

3 Responses to “Okay, I’m a bit late on this, but I’ve been mentally doing it for a month…”

  1. john McCollum said

    Chanticleer Ironwood may be the best name ever.

  2. Beth Koruna said

    I KNOW…although I love Mary Harry too.

  3. Deneen DeRodes said

    OK, Beth. Be afraid. I’m trying to keep up with your fast-paced and very technically hip example and at least respond to a blog. (Is that what I’m doing?) I agree with John – Chanticleer Ironwood is totally the name of a rock star I would go see in concert. BTW, (see, I do get some of the nuances of blog speak…OMG!) was Chanticleer a cat, and how the heck old were you when you came up with that name? And, how come I didn’t know this about you? It almost balances out the Making the Band business, and I’d think that’s a good thing!!

Leave a Reply

